Professional and Career Development

Leadership ITE

2021 Class       Application       Schedule       Scholarships       FAQ

2022 LeadershipITE Program Schedule

All times are 2:00-6:00 p.m. ET

December 2021
LeadershipITE Orientation Webinar

IN-PERSON SESSION #1
January 8-9, 2022
Hilton Washington
Washington, DC

Shark Tank
Monday, January 24, 2022

Virtual Session #1
Monday, February 7, 2022

Virtual Session #2
Monday, February 28, 2022

Virtual Session #3
Monday, March 21, 2022

Virtual Session #4
Monday, April 11, 2022

Virtual Session #5
Monday, May 2, 2022

Virtual Session #6
Monday, May 23, 2022

Virtual Session #7
Monday, June 13, 2022

Virtual Session #8
Monday, July 11, 2022

Virtual Session #9
Monday, July 25, 2022

IN-PERSON SESSION #2
July 30-August 2, 2022
ITE Annual Meeting and Exhibition
New Orleans, LA
(Graduation and presentation of Group Projects is here as well)

 

Questions

Contact leadership@ite.org.