Professional and Career Development

Leadership ITE

2024 Class       Application       Schedule       Scholarships       FAQ       Member Program Committee

2024 LeadershipITE Program Schedule (subject to change)

All times are ET

December 2023
December 11, 2023 (3:00 - 4:30 PM)
LeadershipITE Orientation Webinar

Session #1 (In Person): Brain Profile, Adapt for the Team, Triggers
Friday, January 5, 2024 - 7pm Meet-up and group activity
Saturday, January 6, 2024 – 8am – 5pm LITE; 6pm-8pm CLT/IBOD; 8pm Monument Tour/Social
Sunday, January 7, 2024 – 8am – 3pm LITE; 6pm Alumni Social
(TRB January 7-11, 2024)

Session #2 (Virtual): Shark Tank
Monday, January 22, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.
(3:00-4:30 is actual SHARK TANK WITH THE ITE BOARD OF DIRECTION)

Session #3 (Virtual): High-Functioning Communication Skills
Monday, February 5, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m

Session #4 (Virtual): Difficult Discussions Part I
Monday, February 26, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #5 (Virtual): Difficult Conversations Part 2 & Delegation
Monday, March 18, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #6 (Virtual): Triggered Staff
Monday, April 8, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #7 (Virtual): Change Management
Monday, April 29, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #8 (Virtual):Memorable Presentations
Monday, May 20, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #9 (Virtual): Presentation Coaching & Storytelling
Monday, June 10, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #10 (Virtual): Group Project Final Presentations
Monday, June 24, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.
Group Project Final Presentations - 3:00-5:00 p.m.

Virtual Session #11: Decision-making, Powerful Questions and Energy Management
Monday, July 8, 2024 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #12 (In Person): Delegation, Goal Setting
Saturday, July 20, 2024 – 12pm IBOD Lunch; 1:30pm-5pm LITE
Sunday, July 21, 2024 – 8am – 2pm LITE
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 – Awards Lunch LITE Graduation

2024 ITE International Annual Meeting and Exhibition
July 21–24, 2024 (Program is Saturday and Sunday, times TBD)
Philadelphia Marriott
Philadelphia, PA

 

2025 LeadershipITE Program Schedule (subject to change)

 

All times are ET

December 2024
December 9, 2024 (3:00 - 4:30 PM)
LeadershipITE Orientation Webinar

Session #1 (In Person): Brain Profile, Adapt for the Team, Triggers
Saturday, January 4, 2025 - 7pm meet up at ITE Headquarters for group icebreaker and Monument Tour/Social
Sunday, January 5, 2025 – 8am-5pm Program: 5:30-7:30 pm Reception with ITE Executive Committee and Council Leadership Team
Monday, January 6, 2025 – 8am – 3pm Program; 6pm Alumni Social
(TRB January 5-9, 2025)

Session #2 (Virtual): Shark Tank
Monday, January 27, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.
(3:00-4:30 is actual SHARK TANK WITH THE ITE BOARD)

Session #3 (Virtual): High-Functioning Communication Skills
Monday, February 3, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m

Session #4 (Virtual): Difficult Discussions Part I
Monday, February 24, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #5 (Virtual): Difficult Conversations Part 2 & Delegation
Monday, March 17, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #6 (Virtual): Triggered Staff
Monday, April 7, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #7 (Virtual): Change Management
Monday, April 28, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #8 (Virtual):Memorable Presentations
Monday, May 19, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #9 (Virtual): Presentation Coaching & Storytelling
Monday, June 16, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #10 (Virtual): Group Project Final Presentations
Monday, June 23, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.
Group Project Final Presentations - 3:00-5:00 p.m.

Virtual Session #11: Decision-making, Powerful Questions and Energy Management
Monday, July 14, 2025 – 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Session #12 (In Person): Delegation, Goal Setting
Saturday, August 9, 2025 – 12pm Lunch with ITE Board; 1:30pm-5pm Program
Sunday, August 10, 2025 – 8am – 2pm Program
Tuesday, August 12, 2025 – Awards Lunch LITE Graduation

2025 ITE International Annual Meeting and Exhibition
August 10–13, 2025 (Program is August 9th and 10th)
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Orlando, FL

Questions

Contact leadership@ite.org.