About ITE

Contact Us | Staff Directory

Click here for Contacts by Responsibility

 

Colleen Agan

Senior Director of Membership Strategies and Operations

cagan@ite.org, 127

Colleen Agan

 

Michelle S. Birdsall

ITE Journal Senior Editor and Writer

mbirdsall@ite.org, 139

Michelle S. Birdsall

 

Eunice Chege Thoya

Membership Associate

ethoya@ite.org, 145

Eunice Chege

 

Jennifer Childs

Membership Database Associate – Data Services

jchilds@ite.org, 124

Jennifer Childs

 

Courtney L. Day

Professional Development Manager

cday@ite.org, 140

Courtney L. Day

 

Sallie C. Dollins

Membership Services Associate

sdollins@ite.org, 149

Sallie C. Dollins

 

Kathi P. Driggs

Associate Executive Director and COO

kdriggs@ite.org, 112

Kathi P. Driggs

 

Melissa Gaskins

Receptionist/Executive Office Assistant

mgaskins@ite.org, 110

Melissa Gaskins

 

Pamela Goodell

Marketing Senior Director

pgoodell@ite.org, 128

Pamela Goodell

 

Kevin G. Hooper, P.E.

Strategic Projects (Consultant)

khooper@ite.org, 132

Kevin G. Hooper, P.E.

 

Jeffrey A. Lindley, P.E.

Associate Executive Director and Chief Technical Officer

 

jlindley@ite.org, 126

Jeffrey Lindley

 

Carol A. MacDougall

Meetings Senior Director

cmacdougall@ite.org, 134

Carol A. MacDougall

 

Siva Narla

Transportation Technology Senior Director

snarla@ite.org, 119

Siva Narla

 

Douglas E. Noble, P.E., PTOE

Senior Director of Management and Operations

dnoble@ite.org, 148

Douglas E. Noble

 

Ann O'Neill

Certification Programs Manager

aoneill@ite.org, 113

Ann O'Neill

 

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

Executive Director and CEO

jpaniati@ite.org, 131

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

 

Niloo Parvinashtiani

Technical Programs Associate

zparvin@ite.org, 157

Zahra Parvinashtiani

 

Zach Pleasant

Information Technology Services Senior Director

zpleasant@ite.org, 120

Zach Pleasant

 

Tatiana Richey

Contracts Manager

trichey@ite.org, 604

Tatiana Richey

 

Deborah Rouse

Technical Publications Manager

drouse@ite.org, 136

Deborah Rouse

 

Marianne Saglam

Communications and Media Senior Director

msaglam@ite.org, 123

Marianne Saglam

 

Nicola Tavares

Technical Projects Manager

ntavares@ite.org, 155

Nicola Tavares

 

Lisa M. Fontana Tierney, P.E.

Traffic Engineering Senior Director

lfontana@ite.org, 116

Lisa Fontana Tierney

 

Sonya Torres

Accounting Specialist

storres@ite.org, 137

Sonya Torres