About ITE

Contact Us | Staff Directory

Click here for:

 

Institute of Transportation Engineers

1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20006

Telephone: +1 202-785-0060

For general inquiries: ite_staff@ite.org

 

Colleen Agan

Associate Executive Director | Senior Director, Membership Strategies and Operations

cagan@ite.org, 127

Colleen Agan

 

Ashraf Ahmed

Transportation Technology Project Specialist

aahmed@ite.org, 158

Ashraf Ahmed

 

Frances Bettis

Member Engagement Associate

fbettis@ite.org, 149

Frances Bettis

 

Luana Broshears

Planning and Safety Director

lbroshears@ite.org, 122

Luana Broshears

 

Kellyanne Broom

Professional Development Director

kbroom@ite.org, 140

Kellyanne Broom

 

Stephen Byrd

Director of Information Technology

sbyrd@ite.org, 120

Stephen Byrd

 

Eunice Chege Thoya

Membership Associate

ethoya@ite.org, 145

Eunice Chege

 

Jennifer Childs

Manager, Member Services

jchilds@ite.org, 124

Jennifer Childs

 

Kathi P. Driggs

Deputy Executive Director and COO

kdriggs@ite.org, 112

Kathi P. Driggs

 

Pamela Goodell

Marketing Senior Director

pgoodell@ite.org, 128

Pamela Goodell

 

Kevin G. Hooper, P.E.

Strategic Projects (Consultant)

khooper@ite.org, 132

Kevin G. Hooper, P.E.

 

Matt Jasnosz

Technical Program Support Associate

mjasnosz@ite.org, 125

Matt Jasnosz

 

Jada Johnson

Member Engagement Associate

jjohnson@ite.org, 129

Jada Johnson

 

Steve Kuciemba

Deputy Executive Director and Chief Technical Officer

 

skuciemba@ite.org, 126

Jeffrey Lindley

 

Adam Martin

Senior Director of Meetings

amartin@ite.org, 134

“Adam Martin”

 

Syed Ahnaf Morshed, PhD, E.I.T

Transportation Systems Management and Operations (TSMO) Associate

 

samorshed@ite.org, 157

Syed Morshed

 

Siva Narla

Transportation Technology Senior Director

snarla@ite.org, 119

Siva Narla

 

Douglas E. Noble, P.E., PTOE

Senior Director of Management and Operations

dnoble@ite.org, 148

Douglas E. Noble

 

Ann O'Neill

Certification Programs Manager

aoneill@ite.org, 113

Ann O'Neill

 

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

Executive Director and CEO

jpaniati@ite.org, 131

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

 

Tatiana Richey

Contracts Manager

trichey@ite.org, 604

Tatiana Richey

 

Deborah Rouse

Technical Publications Editor and Manager

drouse@ite.org, 136

Deborah Rouse

 

Holly Gilbert Stowell

Editor in Chief, ITE Journal

hstowell@ite.org, 139

Holly Gilbert Stowell

 

Nicola Tavares, PMP

Technical Products Manager

ntavares@ite.org, 155

Nicola Tavares

 

Lisa M. Fontana Tierney, P.E.

Traffic Engineering Senior Director

lfontana@ite.org, 116

Lisa Fontana Tierney

 

Sonya Torres

Accounting Specialist

storres@ite.org, 137

Sonya Torres

 

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram