About ITE

Contact ITE

1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006 USA

Telephone: +1 202-785-0060
Fax: +1 202-785-0609
E-mail: ite_staff@ite.org
Hours of Operation:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Eastern Time

Staff Directory

 

Topic

Name, Extension and E-mail

Accounts Payable/Receivable Sonya Torres, ext. 137, ap@ite.org
Address Changes Melissa E. Gaskins, ext. 110, mgaskins@ite.org
Annual Meetings Linda Pierre, ext. 134, lpierre@ite.org
Exhibits Pamela Goodell, ext. 128, pgoodell@ite.org
Future Dates and Locations Linda Pierre, ext. 134, lpierre@ite.org
Registration Information Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Awards Program Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Calendar of ITE Events Zach Pleasant, ext. 120, zpleasant@ite.org
Career Center Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Chapters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
District/Section/Chapter Services  Eunice Chege Thoya, ext. 145, ethoya@ite.org
Dues Collections/Payments, Section and District Financial and Tax Matters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Officers Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Contracts Services Tatiana Richey, ext. 604, trichey@ite.org
Councils Niloo Parvinashtiani, ext. 157, zparvin@ite.org
International Board of Direction Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
Intersociety Activities Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
ITE Journal Holly Gilbert Stowell, ext. 139, hstowell@ite.org
Advertisements Pamela Goodell, ext. 128, pgoodell@ite.org
Article Suggestions Holly Gilbert Stowell, ext. 139, hstowell@ite.org
Article Submissions/Status, Production Holly Gilbert Stowell, ext. 139, hstowell@ite.org
Subscriptions Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Membership Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Address Changes Melissa E. Gaskins, ext. 110, mgaskins@ite.org
Agency Dues
Disbursements to Districts or Sections
Eunice Chege Thoya, ext. 145, ethoya@ite.org
General Information Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Application Information/Status, Life/Prepaid Memberships, Status of Dues Payments Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
National Operations Center of Excellence Niloo Parvinashtiani, ext. 157, zparvin@ite.org
Podcasts Holly Gilbert Stowell, ext. 139, hstowell@ite.org
Professional Development Training / Learning Hub Kellyanne Broom, ext. 140, kbroom@ite.org 
PTOE, PTP Exam Information Ann O’Neill, ext. 113, aoneill@ite.org
Publications Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Image Usage Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Placing an Order Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Status of an Order Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Public Information Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Standards Siva Narla, ext. 119, snarla@ite.org
Student Chapters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Technical Programs Jeff Lindley, ext. 126, jlindley@ite.org
U.S. Legislative, Regulatory and Policy Activities Jeffrey Paniati, ext. 131, jpaniati@ite.org
Voluntary Giving Programs Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
Website Zach Pleasant, ext. 120, zpleasant@ite.org