Student Chapter Award

The purpose of the Student Chapter Award is to encourage student chapters to achieve the objectives outlined in the student chapter charter and to provide a means for ITE to recognize outstanding accomplishments in such activities. 


Past Recipients

1984 University of Auburn 
1985 Texas A&M University 
1986 Purdue University 
1987 University of Missouri-Rolla 
1988 Texas A&M University 
1989 Purdue University 
1990 University of North Carolina at Charlotte 
1991 Texas A&M University 
1992 University of Washington 
1993 Texas A&M University 
1994 University of Florida 
1995 Georgia Institute of Technology 
1996 Purdue University 
1997 Georgia Institute of Technology 
1998 Texas A&M University 
1999 Montana State University 
2000 Montana State University 

2001 Florida International University 
2002 Purdue University 
2003 Montana State University 
2004 Florida International University 
2005 Florida International University 
2006 Clemson University 
2007 Florida International University 
2008 Florida International University 
2009 University of Massachusetts-Amherst 
2010 University of Massachusetts-Amherst 
2011 University of Massachusetts-Amherst 
2012 California State Polytechnic University—Pomona 
2013 University of Manitoba 
2014 California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo 
2015 California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo 
2016 Florida International University 
2017 California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo 
2018 University of Manitoba 
2019 California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
2020 New York University Tandon Student Chapter  
2021 Oregon State University ITE Student Chapter 
2022 Purdue UniversityStudent Chapter of ITE 
2023 Purdue UniversityStudent Chapter of ITE