Membership

Consultant Consultant Leadership Team

Consultants Council Executive Committee as of 12/18/19

Position

 

Consultants Council

e-mail

Staff Liaison

 

Kathi Driggs

kdriggs@ite.org

Council Chair

 

Amir Rizavi

ARizavi@VHB.com

Council Vice Chair

 

Hardik Shah

hshah@structurepoint.com

Council Secretary

 

Radha Krishna Swayampakala

radha.swayampakala@rsandh.com

Younger Member 1

 

Christine Potocki

cpotocki@vhb.com

Younger Member 2

 

Valerie Kaiser

valerie.kaiser@rsandh.com

Annual Awards Representative

 

Alf Guebert; Amir Rizavi

alf.guebert@aaga.ca

ARizavi@VHB.com

Professional Development Committee Leader

 

Nelson Shaffer; Hardik Shah

NShaffer@Pennoni.com

hshah@structurepoint.com

Canadian District Representative

 

Alf Guebert

alf.guebert@aaga.ca

 

Ex-officio Member 1 (ITE Board)

 

Kirsten Tynch

 KTynch@VHB.com

Executive Committee Member

 

Nicki Jacobs

 

Ex-Officio Member 2 (ITE Board)

 

Cathy Leong

 cleong@wilsonokamoto.com

Executive Committee Member

 

Hibbett Neel

Hibbett.neel@neel-Schaffer.com

Executive Committee Member

 

John Kennedy

jkennedy@vhb.com

Executive Committee Member

 

Donald Samdahl

d.samdahl@fehrandpeers.com

Executive Committee Member**

 

Michael Sanderson

msanderson@sandersonstewart.com

General Council Member & Liaison

 

Jeff Gerken

jgerken@iteris.com

General Council Member & Liaison

 

Kenneth Ackeret

Ken.Ackeret@kimley-horn.com

General Council Member & Liaison

   

 

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram