Events / Meetings

RSU WORKING Group Meeting

Purpose: to finish and approve (ballot) the WG draft of the standard
Thu, May 13, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (EDT)/ 2:30PM CT/1:30PM MT/12:30PM PT

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/283348733

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States (Toll Free): 1 866 899 4679
United States: +1 (571) 317-3116

Access Code: 283-348-733

More phone numbers:
Canada (Toll Free): 1 888 299 1889

 

Access Code: 283-348-733