Events / Meetings

Roadside Unit Standardization Working Group Meeting

When: Tuesday, Oct 11 @ 2:30PM ET/1:30PM CT/12:30PM MT/11:30AM PT (30 minutes)

What: Roadside Unit Standardization Working Group Meeting

Join the WebEx Meeting www.webex.com --- Select JOIN Meeting
| Meeting number (access code): 737 101 785
| Meeting password: pijcAkMk
The agenda 

  • Status of the Amendment Publication
  • Continue to accept comments for a future version 2, with an expected FCC Rule and Order to be an impetus.
 

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Instagram