Government Agency Members

211 Total number of current member agencies (as of April 25, 2017)

Federal Highway Administration

State/Provincial Departments of Transportation
Alabama Department of Transportation
Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Dept.
BC Ministry of Transportation
California Department of Transportation–Headquarters
Delaware Department of Transportation
District of Columbia Department of Transportation
Florida Department of Transportation
Georgia Department of Transportation
Halifax Regional Municipality–Traffic & Transportation Services
Hawaii Department of Transportation
Illinois Department of Transportation
Indiana Department of Transportation
Iowa Department of Transportation
Kansas Department of Transportation
Louisiana Department of Transportation
Massachusetts Highway Department
Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure, Saskatchewan
Ministry of Transportation of Ontario
Ministry of Transp. of Ontario, Policy & Planning Division, Transp. Planning Branch
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Mississippi Department of Transportation
Mississippi Department of Transportation, Planning Division
Missouri Department of Transportation
Montana Department of Transportation
Nebraska Department of Roads
Nevada Department of Transportation–District II
New Mexico State Hwy & Transportation Department
North Carolina Department of Transportation
Nova Scotia Department of Transportation & Inf. Renewal
Oregon Department of Transportation
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Tennessee Department of Transportation
Utah Department of Transportation
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Virginia Department of Transportation
Washington State Department of Transportation
Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Regional Planning Organizations
Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study
Houston–Galveston Area Council
Madison County Council of Governments
Maricopa Association of Governments
Nashville Area MPO
North Central Texas Council of Governments
Pima Association of Governments
Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada
San Diego Association of Governments
Tahoe Regional Planning Agency
Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute

Ada County Highway District
Alachua County Public Works
Alberta Infrastructure & Transportation
City/County of Honolulu Transportation Services Department
Clark County, WA
County of Arlington, VA
County of Fairfax, VA
County of Santa Barbara, Public Works Department
County of Ventura, CA
DuPage County Div. of Transportation
Franklin County, OH
Hennepin County, Public Works–Transportation Department
Howard County Department of Public Works
King County Department of Transportation
Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government
Los Angeles County DPW Operations Services Division
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority - Highway Program
Manatee County Public Works
Maricopa County
McHenry County Division of Transportation
Monroe County Department of Transportation
Montgomery County
Montgomery County, MD, Planning Department
Palm Beach County, Engineering & Public Works
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Pinellas County, FL Public Works Department
Region of Halton
Region of Peel
Regional Municipality of Durham
Regional Municipality of Niagara
Regional Municipality of Waterloo–Transportation Division
Riverside County
Sacramento County Department of Transportation
San Diego County Department of Public Works
Sarasota County
Skagit County, WA–Public Works Department
Snohomish County Public Works
Strathcona County
Washington County, MN, Public Works
Washington County, OR
Washoe County–Regional Transportation Commission
Wayne County

Boston Transportation Department
Charlotte Department of Transportation
City of Albuquerque, Municipal Development
City of Alexandria, VA
City of Arlington, TX
City of Austin
City of Avondale Engineering Department
City of Bellevue - Transportation Department
City of Bellingham Public Works
City of Boca Raton
City of Boulder, CO
City of Brampton, ON
City of Burlington, ON
City of Calgary, AB
City of Cambridge, MA
City of Carrollton, TX
City of Cedar Rapids, Traffic Engineering Division
City of Clearwater, FL
City of Columbus, OH
City of Coquitlam
City of Dallas, Texas
City of El Paso
City of Fort Worth
City of Fremont, CA
City of Frisco, TX
City of Gainesville, FL
City of Garland
City of Germantown, TN
City of Glendale Transportation Department
City of Grande Prairie, AB
City of Greensboro Department of Transportation
City of Gresham, OR
City of Hamilton
City of Houston, TX
City of Irving, TX
City of Kamloops, BC
City of Kansas City, MO/Public Works
City of Knoxville, TN/Department of Engineering
City of Lancaster, CA
City of Laramie
City of Las Vegas, Traffic Engineering
City of Lethbridge
City of Lloydminster
City of London, ON
City of Long Beach, CA–Traffic & Transportation Bur.
City of Los Angeles Department of Transportation
City of Lubbock, TX
City of Madison, WI
City of Memphis, TN–Engineering Department
City of Menlo Park, CA
City of Mesa, AZ
City of Milwaukee–DPW/Infrastructure
City of Minneapolis
City of Mississauga
City of Modesto, CED Department
City of Moreno Valley
City of New Westminster, BC
City of Newport Beach
City of Ocala Public Works
City of Orlando
City of Ottawa, ON, Department of Transportation Services
City of Ottawa, ON, Transportation Planning
City of Overland Park, KS
City of Pasadena, CA
City of Peoria, AZ
City of Philadelphia
City of Phoenix, Street Transportation Department
City of Plano, TX
City of Port Moody, British Columbia
City of Raleigh, NC
City of Regina, SK
City of Richardson, TX
City of Richmond, BC
City of Roseville, CA
City of Sacramento, CA
City of Saint Paul, MN
City of Salem, OR
City of San Antonio
City of San Buenaventura
City of San Diego Engineering & Capital Projects Department
City of San Jose
City of San Luis Obispo
City of Santa Ana
City of Santa Barbara, CA
City of Santa Clarita
City of Santa Monica
City of Saskatoon
City of Sault Ste. Marie, ON
City of Scottsdale, AZ
City of Seattle, WA
City of Simi Valley
City of Springfield
City of Stockton, CA
City of Surrey Engineering Department
City of Tampa, FL
City of Tempe, AZ
City of Thousand Oaks
City of Toronto
City of Toronto–City Planning Division
City of Tucson, AZ, Transportation Department
City of Tulsa, OK
City of Vancouver, BC, Canada
City of Vancouver, WA
City of Virginia Beach, VA
City of Windsor, ON
Louisville Metro Government
Metro Nashville Department of Public Works
Metropolitan Transportation Commission, CA
New York City
Portland Bureau of Transportation
Salt Lake City Transportation Division
San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency
Town of Addison
Town of Milton
Town of New Tecumseth
Town of Oakville, ON
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Ville De Montréal

Institute of Transportation Engineers
1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600 | Washington, DC 20006 USA
Telephone: +1 202-785-0060 | Fax: +1 202-785-0609

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Google+ Instagram

ITE Canon of Ethics
2018 Institute of Transportation Engineers