Institute of Transportation Engineers




ITE Staff Directory

Phone: +1 202-785-0060

STAFF BY SERVICE


Colleen Agan

Senior Director of Membership

cagan@ite.org, 127

Michelle S. Birdsall

ITE Journal Senior Editor and Writer

mbirdsall@ite.org, 139

Michelle S. Birdsall
Philip J. Caruso, P.E., FITE

Associate Executive Director for Technical Programs

pcaruso@ite.org, 126

Phillip J. Caruso

Eunice Chege Thoya

Membership Associate

ethoya@ite.org, 145

Eunice Chege
Jennifer Childs

Membership Database Associate–Data Services

jchilds@ite.org, 124

Jennifer Childs

Courtney L. Day

Professional Development and Coordinating Council Manager

cday@ite.org, 140

Courtney L. Day
Sallie C. Dollins

Membership Services Associate

sdollins@ite.org, 149

Sallie C. Dollins

Kathi P. Driggs

Associate Executive Director and COO

kdriggs@ite.org, 112

Melissa Gaskins

Receptionist/Executive Office Assistant

mgaskins@ite.org, 110

Pamela Goodell

Marketing Senior Director

pgoodell@ite.org, 128

Kevin G. Hooper, P.E.

Strategic Projects (Consultant)

khooper@ite.org, 132

Steven M. Lavrenz, PhD, EIT

Technical Programs Specialist

slavrenz@ite.org, 122

Carol A. MacDougall

Meetings and Education Senior Director

cmacdougall@ite.org, 134

Carol A. MacDougall
Siva Narla

Transportation Technology Senior Director

snarla@ite.org, 119

Siva Narla
Douglas E. Noble, P.E., PTOE

Senior Director of Management and Operations

dnoble@ite.org, 148

Douglas E. Noble
Ann O'Neill

Certification Programs Assistant

aoneill@ite.org, 113

Ann O'Neill

Jeffrey F. Paniati, P.E.

Executive Director and CEO

jpaniati@ite.org, 131

 

Zach Pleasant

Information Technology Services Senior Director

zpleasant@ite.org, 120

Zach Pleasant
Tatiana Richey

Contracts Manager

trichey@ite.org, 604

Tatiana Richey

Patricia Ro

Technical Editor

pro@ite.org, 157

Deborah Rouse

Technical Communications Specialist

drouse@ite.org, 136

Deborah Rouse
Marianne Saglam

Communications and Media Senior Director

msaglam@ite.org, 123

Marianne Saglam

Nicola Tavares

Technical Projects Specialist

ntavares@ite.org, 155

Nicola Tavares
Lisa M. Fontana Tierney, P.E.

Traffic Engineering Senior Director

lfontana@ite.org, 116

Lisa Fontana

Institute of Transportation Engineers
1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600 | Washington, DC 20006 USA
Telephone: +1 202-785-0060 | Fax: +1 202-785-0609
ite_staff@ite.org

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Google+ Instagram Pintrest

ITE Canon of Ethics
© 2016 Institute of Transportation Engineers