Contact ITE


1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600, Washington, DC 20006 USA
Telephone: +1 202-785-0060  |  Fax: +1 202-785-0609  |  E-mail: ite_staff@ite.org
Hours of Operation:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Eastern Time

Topic

Name, Extension and E-mail

Accounts Payable/Receivable Sonya Torres, ext. 137, ap@ite.org
Address Changes Melissa E. Gaskins, ext. 110, mgaskins@ite.org
Annual Meetings Carol MacDougall, ext. 134, cmacdougall@ite.org
Exhibits Pamela Goodell, ext. 128, pgoodell@ite.org
Future Dates and Locations Carol MacDougall, ext. 134, cmacdougall@ite.org
Registration Information Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Awards Program Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Calendar of ITE Events Zach Pleasant, ext. 120, zpleasant@ite.org
Career Center Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Chapters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
District/Section/Chapter Services  Eunice Chege Thoya, ext. 145, ethoya@ite.org
Dues Collections/Payments, Section and District Financial and Tax Matters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Officers Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Contracts Services Tatiana Richey, ext. 604, trichey@ite.org
Councils Doug Noble, ext. 148, dnoble@ite.org
International Board of Direction Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
Intersociety Activities Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
ITE Journal Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Advertisements Pamela Goodell, ext. 128, pgoodell@ite.org
Article Suggestions Michelle Birdsall, ext. 139, mbirdsall@ite.org
Article Submissions/Status, Production Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Subscriptions Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Mailing List Information on Rental Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Membership Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Address Changes Melissa E. Gaskins, ext. 110, mgaskins@ite.org
Agency Dues
Disbursements to Districts or Sections
Eunice Chege Thoya, ext. 145, ethoya@ite.org
General Information Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org; Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
Application Information/Status, Life/Prepaid Memberships, Status of Dues Payments Jennifer Childs, ext. 124, jchilds@ite.org
National Operations Center of Excellence Steve Lavrenz, ext. 122, slavrenz@ite.org
Podcasts Michelle Birdsall, ext. 139, mbirdsall@ite.org
Professional Development Training / Learning Hub Courtney Day, ext. 140, cday@ite.org
PTOE, PTP Exam Information Ann O’Neill, ext. 113, aoneill@ite.org
Publications Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Placing an Order Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Status of an Order Sallie C. Dollins, ext. 149, sdollins@ite.org
Public Information Marianne Saglam, ext. 123, msaglam@ite.org
Standards Siva Narla, ext. 119, snarla@ite.org
Student Chapters Colleen Agan, ext. 127, cagan@ite.org
Technical Programs Jeff Lindley, ext. 126, jlindley@ite.org
U.S. Legislative, Regulatory and Policy Activities Jeffrey Paniati, ext. 131, jpaniati@ite.org
Voluntary Giving Programs Kathi P. Driggs, ext. 112, kdriggs@ite.org
Website Zach Pleasant, ext. 120, zpleasant@ite.org

Institute of Transportation Engineers
1627 Eye Street, NW, Suite 600 | Washington, DC 20006 USA
Telephone: +1 202-785-0060 | Fax: +1 202-785-0609
ite_staff@ite.org

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Google+ Instagram Pintrest

ITE Canon of Ethics
© 2017 Institute of Transportation Engineers